RLC Committee Members & Contacts

Name School/District Email School Phone
Kelly Martin East Grand kelly.martin@egsd.org 887-3312
Sara Boyle Hayden sboyle@haydenschools.org 276-3756
Sue Goodenow Moffat susan.goodenow@moffatsd.org 629-1821
Renae Dove Moffat renae.dove@moffatsd.org 824-3268
Stephanie Bourquin North Park sbourqin@northpark.k12.co.us 723-3300
Jamie Homan South Routt jhoman@southroutt.k12.co.us 638-4558
Nancy Porter SPE/Steamboat nporter@sssd.k12.co.us 879-7550
Heather Overstake SCE/Steamboat hoverstake@sssd.k12.co.us 879-0652
Libby Meyring NRCCS/Steamboat slmeyring@zirkel.us 871-6062
Beth Melton NW BOCES bmelton@nwboces.org 879-0391
Hilary Welch West Grand welchh@westgrand.k12.co.us 724-1000
       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.